Blog name changed…

… temporarily, at least until I figure out a better name, or decide to start a different blog for a different stage in my journey. Feel free to offer suggestions.

4 Responses to Blog name changed…

  1. cyurkanin says:

    Excellent. Now we can start letting you in on our secrets to where the gold is hidden.

    A new blog-title won’t matter as long as you keep writing like you do 🙂

  2. lenetta says:

    I’m still laughing! And I do like “So I Married A Catholic…” But you have some good peeps on here – can’t wait to see what they come up with. :>)

  3. kkollwitz says:

    First I don’t think it needs to play on “Almost There.”

    The blog is at a B.C.>A.D. point. The new title should indicate the start of your Catholic journey, the process of learning/ living/ acculturation.

    Just throwing these out:

    Now that I’m Catholic

    Catholic Now

    Catholic Pilgrim

Leave a Reply

